Closing a Shared Pocket

To close a Shared Pocket, you have to remove all members manually from your Pocket. After that, you can follow this step.

1. On the Shared Pocket Details page, find the 3 dots button on the upper right corner of the screen.
2. Tap Close this Pocket button.
3. Tap Close Now to permanently close the Shared Pocket.

Tip: Once closed, you can no longer access the transaction history of the closed Pocket.

As of December 8, 2021, Pockets can only be closed any day between 01:01 - 23:59 (Western Indonesian Time)

Require further assistance?

Contact Tanya Jago
Contact Ask Jago

Semua jadi Jago

Mulai hidup seutuhnya dengan keluarga dan kerabat.

Download aplikasi Jago, lalu pilih Jago atau Jago Syariah dan daftar akunnya lewat ponsel kamu

download on app store download on google play

Scan Kode QR di bawah ini dengan kamera ponselmu untuk menginstall Jago.